Committee and Coordinators

Please see listed below contact details for our Management Committee, Executive Committee and Junior/Youth Committee. You can find all the contact details you need. As you can see we still have a few vacancies that need to be filled for 2023, whilst these emails will be checked in the interim, we cannot operate without our amazing committee and coordinators volunteering. If you would be willing to take on one of the vacant positions please contact

Executive Committee

President I Phill Mulligan I ​

Vice President I Olly Webb (Juniors) I

Vice President I Chris Whittington (Seniors)

​Treasurer I Fiona Simmonds I

Secretary I Kerry Sykes I


Director of Football I Joe Dixon I 0277421190 I

Football Development Officer I Jack Boland I 0279672136 I​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Administrator I Alicia Necklen I

Other Committee Members

Men's Club Captain/Coordinator I Chris Whittington I

Women's Club Captain/Coordinator I TBA I

Event Coordinator I


5 Aside Coordinator I Jack Boland I ​

Sponsorship Coordinator I TBA I

Junior & Youth Committee

Junior and Youth Federation Coordinator I Olly Webb I

Junior Girls (U8, U10 & U12) I Daniel Davidson I

First Kicks I Karen Sykes I

Grade 7 I Erin Fitzgerald I

Grade 8 I Mike Petterson I

Grade 9 I Abi Bamforth I

Grade 10 I Chris Tobin I

Grade 11 I Emma McCarthy I

Grade 12 I Deb Kempthorne I

Grade 13 I Vacant I

College Boys I Kim Paratene & Helen Tangata

College Girls I Carla Byrne I