Committee and Coordinators

Please see listed below contact details for our Management Committee, Executive Committee and Junior/Youth Committee. You can find all the contact details you need. As you can see we still have a few vacancies that need to be filled for 2021, whilst these emails will be checked in the interim, we cannot operate without our amazing committee and coordinators volunteering. If you would be willing to take on one of the vacant positions please contact admin@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Management Committee

President I Paul Thomas I 0275444602 I ​president@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Vice President I Jonny Hill I vicepresident@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

​Treasurer I Fiona Simmonds I treasurer@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Secretary I Julia Banks I secretary@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Staff

Director of Football I Joe Dixon I 0277421190 I director@otumoetaifootball.co.nz​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Administrator I Kerry Sykes I 0278288188 I admin@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Executive Committee

Men's Club Captain/Coordinator I James Clark and Matt Price I seniors@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Women's Club Captain/Coordinator I Nicole Scott I womenscoordinator@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Event Coordinator I Kerry Sykes and Victoria Thomasadmin@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Futsal Kirsten Wilton futsal@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

5 Aside Coordinator I Jonny Hill I ​5aside@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Sponsorship Coordinator I VACANT I sponsorship@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Junior & Youth Committee

Junior and Youth Federation Coordinator I Olly Webb I federation@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Junior Girls (U8, U10 & U13) I Amanda Basile and Kelly Griffiths I juniorgirls@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

First Kicks I VACANT I firstkicks@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Grade 7 I VACANT I grade7@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Grade 8 I Emma McCarthy I grade8@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Grade 9 I Deb Kempthorne I grade9@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Grade 10 I VACANT I grade10boy@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Grade 11 I Helen Tangatagrade11@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Grade 12 I Anna Veale grade12@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

Grade 13 I Kim Paratene grade13@otumoetaifootball.co.nz

College Boys I VACANT I collegeboy@otumoeteifootball.co.nz

College Girls I Gillian Carter I collegegirls@otumoetaifootball.co.nz